Exposure 6 Review – What I Think

Hey guys! I recently go the chance to play with Alien Skin Software’s Exposure 6. I really like Alien Skin products but they’ve always been tweaks for photos rather than my go-to software. Exposure 6 is really trying to change that. New editing controls, the Bokeh addition, batch processing, and custom textures/presets are really pushing Exposure 6 into a first stop editor instead a specialty filter plug-in. Check out my full review and more examples at Hubadub.

Exposure 6 Review
Exposure 6 Review on Hubadub

Leave a Reply

