Win a Fine Art Computer Background Image

Let’s have a giveaway! I want to reach more people and I think the best way to do that is to have you tell your friends about this blog, my Facebook page, our Facebook photo group (PhotoNuts), and my tutorials at HubADub and About.com Graphics Software. But, I also think you should have some incentive (in addition to sharing the awesome tutorials) with your friends. As such, I’m giving away a computer background/wallpaper sized copy of one of my fine art images currently live on my Fine Art America site!

For this giveaway I’m looking to spread the word about my Facebook and Twitter presences. If this goes well, I’ll do another giveaway in the future focusing on other sites and tutorials.

The entry period runs from May 2nd through May 9th. One week to get all your entries in.

giveawaylink

3 thoughts on “Win a Fine Art Computer Background Image

Leave a Reply

